Meet our Team


Astrit Salihaj Chairman

astrit@astbc.uk
Michael Roth CEO

michael@astbc.uk
Nathan Kress I.M.D.

nathan@astbc.uk
David Neufuss I.M.D.

david@astbc.uk
Jakob Soros I.M.D.

jakob@astbc.uk
Nikolaus Rosenthal I.M.D.

nikolaus@astbc.uk





Our success as a business cannot be measured solely by financial performance and we recognise that our reputation for conducting business with integrity and respect is equally critical.

As well as having the right structures and processes in place, it is important that our people focus on ‘what’ they do, and ‘how’ they do it; we need to behave in ways that support us to be effective, competitive and make the experience of working together one which people want to be a part of.




Our People

- We are supportive and understanding of personal needs
- We recognise the importance of each individual
- We recognise the best potential of each individual without discrimination
- We foster a respect for the individual and are informal and non-hierarchal
- We are open and create strong positive communication in both directions
- We promote the development of new ideas
- We provide a balance between enjoyment and being demanding
Our people AST Building Contractors AST BC
Our strategy AST Building Contractors AST BC
Our Strategy

- Increasing our Client base and the sectors in which we operate.
- Focus on organic and sustained growth.
- Improve in-house collaboration to bring together all our skills and experience.
- Provide a service based on efficiency whilst maintaining quality.
- Empowerment of our workforce.

Our strategy AST Building Contractors AST BC